Library Hours

Mon.-Thurs.          10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday               10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday             10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday               11:00 am – 3:00 pm *

* The library is open on Sundays throughout the school year.  June 5, 2016 is our LAST Sunday for the 2016 school year.  Beginning June 12th the library will not be open on Sundays.  We will resume Sunday hours in the Fall.

2016 Holiday Closings

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18 Library Closed
President’s Day Monday, February 15 Library Closed
Good Friday Friday, March 25 Library Closed
Easter Sunday Sunday, March 27 Library Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Library Closed
Closed Sundays Beginning June 12  Library Closed
Fourth of July Monday, July 4 Library Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 5 Library Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 10 Library Closed
Veteran’s Day Friday,  November 11 Library Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 23 Library Closing at 5:00pm
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24 Library Closed
 Thanksgiving Friday, November 25 Library Closed
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24 Library Closing at 1:00pm
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25 Library Closed
New Year’s Eve Saturday, December 31 Library Closing at 1:00pm
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 Library Closed