Home2020-05-21T11:01:01-04:00

The Linwood Library is closed until  further notice.

Our patrons have access to digital resources  through research and electronic databases such as Overdrive, World Book, tutor.com and Tumblebooks.

click here to visit our online database options

Linwood Public Library
Board of Trustees Meeting
May 21, 2020

The meeting for this month, May 21, 2020 has been canceled.

Library Calendar
Subscribe!
Linwood Community Map

EVENTS/PROGRAMS

All Events and Programs are cancelled or postponed at this time.

Watch this space for UPDATES!

WHAT’S NEW?

  • A Little Taste of Heaven catering certainly knows how to feed people. Dogs, however..? When sisters Bernie and Libby sign on to cater Trudy the Pug’s birthday bash, it isn’t just any doggie ‘do. Trudy’s owner, Annabel Colbert, is read more …

  • Agatha Award Nominee Right in time for the holidays, comes Allison Brook’s second Haunted Library mystery, a perfect present for readers of Jenn McKinlay and Leslie Meier. Twenty million dollars’ worth of missing gems bring Carrie Singleton’s long-lost and read more …

  • Taking place during the most critical period of our nation’s birth, The First Conspiracy tells a remarkable and previously untold piece of American history that not only reveals George Washington’s character, but also illuminates the origins of America’s counterintelligence read more …

HOURS/LOCATION

REGULAR HOURS

Mon – Thurs 10am-8pm 
Friday– 10am-5pm 
Saturday– 10am-4pm 
Sunday-11am-3pm 
(closed Sunday beginning June 2 to Sept. 29)

Linwood Public Library 
 
 301 Davis Ave. 
 
 Linwood, NJ 08221 
 
 (609) 926-7991 


Like Us On Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget