Home2020-01-03T10:35:32-05:00
Library Calendar
Subscribe!
Linwood Community Map

EVENTS/PROGRAMS

January 21, 2020
  • Story Hour

    January 21, 2020  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

  • Furry Buddies Reading Program

    January 21, 2020  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

    Come read to Erin and Kody, service dogs who love to listen to you!

    See more details

January 22, 2020
January 24, 2020
January 27, 2020
  • Gentle Yoga with Tonya

    January 27, 2020  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    Standing, balance, and floor poses are practiced with a focus on breath work and core strength. Modifications are provided. Each person is encouraged to honor his/her abilities and limitations in a safe, non-judging atmosphere. The class is free, but donations are greatly appreciated. Please bring a yoga mat.

    See more details

WHAT’S NEW?

  • A Little Taste of Heaven catering certainly knows how to feed people. Dogs, however..? When sisters Bernie and Libby sign on to cater Trudy the Pug’s birthday bash, it isn’t just any doggie ‘do. Trudy’s owner, Annabel Colbert, is read more …

  • Agatha Award Nominee Right in time for the holidays, comes Allison Brook’s second Haunted Library mystery, a perfect present for readers of Jenn McKinlay and Leslie Meier. Twenty million dollars’ worth of missing gems bring Carrie Singleton’s long-lost and read more …

  • Taking place during the most critical period of our nation’s birth, The First Conspiracy tells a remarkable and previously untold piece of American history that not only reveals George Washington’s character, but also illuminates the origins of America’s counterintelligence read more …

HOURS/LOCATION

REGULAR HOURS

Mon – Thurs 10am-8pm 
Friday– 10am-5pm 
Saturday– 10am-4pm 
Sunday-11am-3pm 
(closed Sunday beginning June 2 to Sept. 29)

Linwood Public Library 
 
 301 Davis Ave. 
 
 Linwood, NJ 08221 
 
 (609) 926-7991 


Like Us On Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget