Linwood Library Board of Trustees:

Marilyn Tracey, President

Pam Family, Secretary

Kathleen Novasack, Treasurer

Adrien Levinson

Claudia Goldberg

Mayor Darren Matik

Brian Pruitt, Superintendent

Library Board of Trustees Meeting Dates 2021

All meetings are held at the Linwood Public Library, 301 Davis Ave, Linwood, NJ 08221 or on Zoom. All meetings are open to the public in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act. For more information, please contact the Linwood Library 609-926-7991 ext. 3 for the circulation desk.

These meetings are advertised pursuant to the Sunshine Laws and the Open Public Meetings Act.

Thursday, January 21, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021 (If needed)
Thursday, August 19, 2021 (If needed)
Thursday, September 16 , 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021 (If needed)

Board of Trustees Minutes
LibrarayPicold

History

The Linwood Public Library adopted its Bill of Rights June 18,1948. It has been in its current location in the old Crestlea Park School since 1988. Previously it was located on Poplar Avenue in the Historical Society Building.