Linwood Library Board of Trustees:

Marilyn Tracey, President

Pam Family, Secretary

Kathleen Novasack, Treasurer

Adrien Levinson

Claudia Goldberg

Mayor Darren Matik

Brian Pruitt, Superintendent

Linwood Public Library

2022 Board of Trustees Meeting Dates

In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act P.L. 1975 c.231 this is to advise that the Linwood Public Library Board of Trustees will hold regular meetings for 2022 at the Linwood Public Library, 301 Davis Ave. Linwood, NJ 08221 on the dates listed below, conditions permitting.  The Board of Trustees meet on the third Thursday of each month at 4:30PM in the Board Room at the Linwood Public Library, unless otherwise stated.

Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022