Current Library Hours

Library Hours

Monday 10:00am – 8:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am – 8:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am – 8:00pm
Thursday 10:00am – 8:00pm
Friday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday Closed

Holidays & Early Closings:

Mon., Jan. 2 – New Year’s Day (Observed)

Mon., Jan. 16 – Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday (Observed)

Mon., Feb. 20 – Presidents Day

Fri., Apr. 7 – Good Friday

Mon., May 29 – Memorial Day

Mon., June 19 – Juneteenth (Observed)

Tues., July 4 – Independence Day

Mon., Sept. 4 – Labor Day

Mon., Oct. 9 – Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples Day

Fri., Nov. 10 – Veterans Day

Wed., Nov. 22 – Early Closing at 5:00 PM

Thurs., Nov. 23 – Thanksgiving

Fri., Nov. 24 – Day After Thanksgiving/Family Day

Mon., Dec. 25 – Christmas